Most frequent questions and answers
As soon as you sign up, you will receive information for your dashboard, which will include the ever-growing resource vault. Then keep an eye out for an email with directions for joining the Facebook group and a schedule for upcoming mastermind events.
As a monthly membership, you can cancel at anytime–just be aware that canceling will forfeit your place in the group as membership. If you change your mind, you will have to rejoin the waitlist. But remember, if you feel like the group isn’t meeting your unique needs, please speak up!
The Confident + Connected group is designed to offer individualized support and we are committed to empowering every member.
Not for you! Although the rate will increase as the resource vault grows, you will keep your initial rate throughout your membership.